Track Title Composer Listen
1 Cantique de Jean Racine Faure
2 De Virgin Mary had a baby boy Trad.
3 Lux Aurumque Whitacre
4 Ne Irascaris Byrd
5 Spem in Alium Tallis
6 The Lamb Taverner
7 Ave Virgo Sanctissima Guerrero
8 Hail Gladdening Light Wood
9 Qui Tollis from Missa Ave Regina Coelorum Victoria
10 Spem in Alium Tallis

Our “Reflections” CD

“Reflections” was recorded over the years 2005 to 2012 and contains a variety of renaissance and later music. The choir was conducted by Peter Gambie.

The CD is £10 with free postage within the UK. Please contact us for details of how to pay by cheque.

Full track listing:

Track Title Composer Listen
1 Cantique de Jean Racine Fauré
2 Missa Brevis – Kyrie Berkeley
3 The Lamb Tavener
4 Missa Aeterna Christe Munera – Gloria Palestrina
5 The Beatitudes Pärt
6 Sota de l’om Morera
7 Missa Aeterna Christe Munera – Sanctus Palestrina
8 Bogoroditsye Dyevo Rachmaninov
9 Ave Virgo Sanctissima Guerrero
10 Missa Aeterna Christe Munera – Benedictus Palestrina
11 The Woman with the Alablaster Box Pärt
12 Dum transisset Tallis
13 Missa Aeterna Christe Munera – Agnus Dei Palestrina
14 The Willow Song Rutter
15 Jo tinc un burro Rodrigo